Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Cassowary Coast News

April Events 2010

Home
News
2010 Events
Things To Do Locally
Directories
Grants & Funding
Local Information
Local History & Books
Cassowaries Notes and Pictures
Snake Whisperer's Diary
Contact Us or Have Your Say!

Diamond - Solid carbon. Associated with strength and invincibility. 60th Wedding anniversary

Castaways redevelopment in Mission Beach completed
 
Friday 2nd April 2010
 
Good Friday
 
Saturday 3rd April 2010
 
Mission Evolve Easter Festival CRACA El Arish Hall from 4pm Return bus from Tully 5pm $5 each way 4068 3166 or a/h 4068 6287
 
Sunday 4th April 2010
 
Easter Sunday
 
Monday 5th April 2010
 
Easter Monday
 
9th-12th April 2010
 
2010 North Queensland Games - Cairns region
 
Friday 9th April 2010
 
Opening ceremony 2010 North Queenland Games Barlow Park
 
Saturday 10th April 2010
 
“La Boheme” Co-opera Tickets at CCRC Customer Services Innisfail - Town Hall
 
Sunday 11th April 2010
 
Innisfail Turf Club Meeting
 
Monday 12th April 2010

STUDENT-FREE DAYS for teachers to undertake professional development activities.

Tuesday 13th April 2010
 
Mission Beach Community Association General meeting 7.30pm Mission Beach Resort Truus 4068 9036     0400 358 421
 
Thursday 15th April 2010
 
Agricultural Field Day Innisfail Showgrounds 80 exhibitors 10am-4pm Starts with BSES information session at 7.30am Joe Marano
 
Friday 16th April 2010

Youth Week Concert (pass on to family members) Evening compered by comedian Sean Choolburra - Innisfail Town Hall

Sunday 18th April 2010

Cassowary Coast Wedding EXPO Tully Country Club 11am till 4pm Funds raised goes towards Tully High School Chaplaincy Julie Headlam 0413518126

30th April-8th May 2010

Innisfail & District Dance & Ballet Society - Dance competition Lina 0438 643 180 secretary@idbds.com.au

Return to Events

Cassowary Coast News * 26 Bingil Bay Road, Bingil Bay Qld 4852 * (07) 4088 6430 * peterjkel@bigpond.com * ABN 74 192 722 377